Policy Committee

Marc Bascou

Honorary General  
conservator of the .
Louvre Museum, Paris

Anne Facérias

President of the association
Diaconie de la Beauté

Joseph-Antoine d'Ornano

Painter and writer.
Former senior official at the Ministry of Culture

Pr. Jonathan Shimony

Painter and sculptor.
Professor of History of Art
American University of Paris

Pr. Deborah Jenner

Art History Professor at the Centre Saint Charles (Paris-1 Sorbonne) and American Business School in Paris.

Jean-Marc Simon

Ambassadeur de France.
Member of the Overseas Academy of Sciences

Pr. Katia Buffetrille

Ethnologist and Tibetologist
School of High Studies,

Gaële de La Brosse

Writer, editor and journalist for the weekly "Pèlerin". Co-founder of the magazine "Chemins d'étoiles"

Ghaleb Bencheikh

Director of the Soufie House,
Responsible for Islam with The Artisans of Peace (inter-religious association)

Xavier Guézou

Co-founder and general delegate,
Institute of Higher Studies of the Religious World (lHEMR), Paris

Gérard Kurkdjian

Musician, writer and producer.
Co-founder and advisor of the Fes Festival of World Sacred Music 

Laurent Grzybowski

Journalist, musician,
Head of the Interfaith Coordination
of Greater Paris (CINPA)

Management and Coordination

Yoshie Araki

Japan Coordination

Jacky Kooken

Visual Arts

Alain Raynaud

Finances & sponsoring

Damien Rivière

Assistant for musical programing 

Marc Higonnet


Céli Koma

Public relations & press